A Logical iPhone 5 Design, Honestly!

Ok, so after my long and depressing rant about how the iPhone 5 will not be released this summer, I thought I would lighten the mood just a tad with a little bit of optimism with my eyes focused in on October. So today all over the net, rumored part leaks for the iPod Touch 5th generation surfaced giving hope to those Apple fans that really want a 4 inch display upgrade. While there where some disappointed fans over the rumored part leak that could potentially appear on the next iPhone, many were completely satisfied with the rumor. For me personally, first glimpse was not love at first sight. In fact, I HATED the new look, so much so I almost posted an article ranting about how upset I was at Apple. But after some serious thought, I think I am actually excited. Or…..it could be this awesome video of a realistic mock up of the iPhone 5. Its not perfect, its not 100% sexy, but just picture it in your hands, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

